According to a report by Wyoming Tribune Eagle published on May 17, 2020, Rep. Jared Olsen, R-Cheyenne, and Senate Minority Leader Chris Rothfuss, D-Laramie, have announced the formation of Wyoming’s new permanent Select Committee on Blockchain and Financial Technology. Wyoming Goes Big on Blockchain Wyoming Legislature has announced the creation of a new blockchain committee



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.